Sunday 16th to
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2022 stand 22 June 2022 Visitors can look forward to a 5x hall bonanza! 30 May 2022 Harrogate expands to meet demand 26 April 2022 Harrogate’s 2022 show filling fast! 10 March 2022 Harrogate show moves permanently to October 07 December 2021 Priority Exhibitor booking for Harrogate 2022 now open! 20 October 2021 Nursery Fair 2021 finishes on a high 19 October 2021 Dates for Harrogate 2022 announced 18 October 2021 Good to be back 17 October 2021 BPA – BANTA winners announced 17 October 2021 Open for business - at last! 08 October 2021 Harrogate sold out! 06 October 2021 Check out some great products at the show 30 September 2021 Countdown is on… 23 September 2021 Sunday after-show party celebrations - join the fun! 17 September 2021 Still time to join Mamas & Papas and numerous major brands at the UK's only baby trade show 14 September 2021 An abundance of new exhibitors! 08 September 2021 Planning your stay 02 September 2021 Snapshot of the show 25 August 2021 Invitation for celebration - save the date! 18 August 2021 Harrogate welcomes almost 50 new exhibitors 10 August 2021 Don't forget to register… 03 August 2021 Harrogate opens fifth hall to keep up with exhibitor demand 09 July 2021 Do you have an innovative new product? 07 July 2021 BANTA 2021 Baby and Nursery Trade Awards 01 June 2021 Harrogate expands as more brands sign up for the October show 18 May 2021 Harrogate adds new hall for October 24 March 2021 HARROGATE reacts positively to stakeholder feedback 25 February 2021 It’s finally a DATE! 18 September 2020 New and returning brands confirmed for 2021 19 August 2020 Time to look ahead – Harrogate 2021 11 August 2020 Harrogate 2020 cancelled due to pandemic uncertainty 22 July 2020 Harrogate responds to latest government news 19 June 2020 Join Harrogate's Live Digital Preview Next week - Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 June 2020 15 May 2020 Trade Parenting Platform, Nursery Online, to host Digital Harrogate Preview Show in June 13 May 2020 Harrogate offers hope at the end of the rainbow 13 March 2020 Harrogate Postponed 12 March 2020 Grab a show bargain 04 March 2020 Just weeks away! 03 March 2020 Coronavirus – business as usual 27 February 2020 The Party's back 25 February 2020 The party’s back 13 February 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… 10 February 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … 07 February 2020 You need to be there... 29 January 2020 Time to start planning your visit 06 October 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home 28 March 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate 25 March 2019 Active second day 24 March 2019 Show winners 23 March 2019 Open for business 21 March 2019 See you in Harrogate 19 March 2019 Positive vibes 14 March 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate 12 March 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! 06 March 2019 Countdown is now on 27 February 2019 Ones to watch 20 February 2019 More great brands attending 13 February 2019 Furniture favourites 06 February 2019 More companies jump on board 01 February 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? 28 January 2019 Baby business at its best 14 January 2019 Silver Cross returns

Exhibitor Links

Exhibitor Name Website Stand
ABC Design GmbH   www.abc-design.de/en   B20
Allison Baby:Nuna,Joie,Graco   www.uk.joiebaby.com, nuna.eu, graco.co.uk   A9
Angel BabyBox   www.angel-babybox.com   C12
AVIONAUT   avionaut.com/   M4
iCandy World Ltd   www.icandyworld.com/   C2
Baby Jogger   www.babyjogger.co.uk/   A2
Baby Oliver   www.babyoliver.co.uk   B27
Baby Products Association & SHOW PRESS Contact   www.b-p-a.org   B31
Babymoov   babymoov.co.uk/   C26
Babymore   www.babymore.co.uk   B23
BabyStyle UK Ltd.   www.babystyle.co.uk; www.eggstroller.com   M6
Bebecar UK Ltd   www.bebecar.co.uk   M2
BeSafe Voksi   www.besafe.com/en/   B38
BIBS   www.bibsworld.com   C10
Bizzi Growin   www.bizzigrowin.com   C30
Blinky   www.theblinkycompany.com   KS32
Cheeky Rascals Ltd   www.cheekyrascals.co.uk   B1
Chicco & Recaro   www.chicco.co.uk;www.recaro-kids.uk   C16
Clair de Lune   www.clair-de-lune.co.uk   C13
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 1-   www.b-p-a.org   B32
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 2 -   www.b-p-a.org   B33
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 3-   www.qudobaby.com   B34
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 4-   www.thebpa.eu   B35
Cosatto LTD   www.cosatto.com   KS40
Cozy N Safe   www.cozynsafe.com   M15
CuddleCo   www.cuddleco.co.uk   B5
Cuddles Collection Ltd   www.cuddles-collection.co.uk   C22
Cybex   cybex-online.com   A3
DCUK   www.dcukltd.com   A16
Dew   www.dewproducts.co.uk/   B4
Didofy   www.didofy.com   A4
DOLU BABY   www.dolu.com.tr   A6
Done by Deer   www.donebydeer.com   B30
Dreambaby   www.dreambaby.co.uk   C7
The Dreamy Elephant Company   thedreamyelephantcompany.com/   C19
eco rascals   www.ecorascals.com   B11
EcoPrams   www.ecoprams.com   C8
EKO   www.ekokids.eu ; www.natimi.eu   B21
Emmaljunga   www.emmaljunga.com/en   B10
Ergobaby and Tula Baby   ergobaby.co.uk   A12
First Baby   pa-ola.pl/en/   C6
Halilit   www.halilit.co.uk   0
Hauck   www.hauckuk.com   A5
Hippychick Ltd.   www.hippychick.com   C3
INGLESINA   www.inglesina.uk   B2
JANÉ - Johnston Prams & Buggies Ltd   www.johnstonprams.co.uk   C40
KiddieRail   kiddierail.co.uk   B12
Kinderkraft   kinderkraft.com/en//   C32
K-Play International Ltd   www.k-play.uk   C1
LADIDA UK   www.ladidatoy.co.uk   KS37
Lässig GmbH   www.laessig-fashion.de   B36
Latched   www.latched.uk   C21
leclerc baby   www.leclercbaby.com   B8
Lullaby Planet   www.danishbabycare.com   C21a
Mamas & Papas   www.mamasandpapas.com   B7
Mee-go Ltd   www.mee-go.co.uk   B9
miniuno, Babyauto & Casa Tomara   www.miniuno.com   M5
MuslinZ   muslinz.com   KS1
Natal Active Ltd   sargent house, lower green, lower green, lower green, lower green   C27
Naturally Sheepskins Ltd   www.naturallysheepskins.co.uk/   B29
NOORDI   www.noordi.com   C41
Nursery Online   www.nursery-online.com   A101
Nursery Today   www.nurserytoday.co.uk   A1
PEG PEREGO   www.pegperego.co.uk   A20
Pippeta   www.pippeta.co.uk   B17
Plum Play   www.plumplay.co.uk   C42
Progressive Preschool Magazine   www.preschoolnews.net   A17
Purflo & Koo-di   www.purflo.com   C4
Rainbow Designs Ltd   www.rainbowdesigns.co.uk   C14
roba   www.roba-kids.com   C44
Roma Prams   www.romaprams.co.uk   C20
The Red Kite Baby Co. Ltd.   www.redkitebaby.com   M19
Sheldon International   www.sheldonplc.co.uk   C18
Shnuggle- Clever Baby Products   www.shnuggle.com   A15
Silver Cross (UK) Ltd.   www.silvercrossbaby.com   A7
Sofija Ewa Klepacz   www.sofija.com.pl   C5
Teeny Turbans   www.teenyturbans.com   C23
TFK   www.tfk-buggy.de   B16
The Essential One   www.theessentialone.com   B15
Thule   www.thule.co.uk   M1
TouchFinder   www.touchfinder.co.uk   Registration Desk
Tutti Bambini   www.tuttibambini.com   KS42
Ubere Mama   www.uberemama.co.uk   C11
UPPAbaby   www.uppababy.com   A14
Venicci   www.venicci.co.uk   M10
Vital Baby   www.vitalbaby.com   B24
WestPoint Home UK   westpointhome.co.uk   C9
Wild Seven   www.wildseven.co.uk   C25
Wombat & Co. London   www.wombatandco.com   B3
Yoto Limited   kemp house, 152-160 city rd   B25