Sunday 16th to
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2022 stand 06 October 2022 Promoting safer sleep for babies 29 September 2022 Sunday After-show party celebrations – join the fun! 22 September 2022 Things to remember 15 September 2022 Look out for award-winning products 08 September 2022 Great show offers – exclusively for visitors 01 September 2022 Further brands sign up for Harrogate 18 August 2022 Book Harrogate accommodation early 11 August 2022 NEW is the buzz word for Harrogate 28 July 2022 A truly international event 22 June 2022 Visitors can look forward to a 5x hall bonanza! 30 May 2022 Harrogate expands to meet demand 26 April 2022 Harrogate’s 2022 show filling fast! 10 March 2022 Harrogate show moves permanently to October

Exhibitor Links

Exhibitor Name Website Stand
ABC Design GmbH   www.abc-design.com   B20
Allison Baby:Nuna,Joie,Graco   www.uk.joiebaby.com, nuna.eu, graco.co.uk   A9
Angelcare   angelcarebaby.com   KS21
Aqua Wipes   13 hornbeam square south   KS55
ASEPRI- Baby& Kids Products from Spain   www.asepri.es   KS3
AVIONAUT   avionaut.com/   M4
Axkid   www.axkid.com/uk   C24
b,box UK   www.bboxbaby.co.uk   KS90
Baby Jogger   www.babyjogger.eu   A2
Baby Products Association & SHOW PRESS Contact   www.b-p-a.org   B31
Babymoov   babymoov.co.uk/   C26
Babymore   www.babymore.co.uk   B23
BabyStyle UK Ltd.   www.babystyle.co.uk; www.eggstroller.com   M6
Bebecar UK Ltd   www.bebecar.co.uk   M2
Bebeluca   www.bebeluca.co.uk   KS14
BeSafe Voksi   www.besafe.com/en/   B38
BIBS   www.bibsworld.com   C10
BIMBIDREAMS   bimbidreams.com/   KS19
Bizzi Growin   www.bizzigrowin.com   C30
Blinky   www.theblinkycompany.com   KS32
CASUAL   www.casual.com.tr   KS35
Cheeky Rascals Ltd   www.cheekyrascals.co.uk   B1
Chicco & Recaro   www.chicco.co.uk;www.recaro-kids.uk   C16
Cigit Concept   www.cigit.com.tr   B25
Clair de Lune   www.clair-de-lune.co.uk   C13
ClevaMama   www.clevamama.co.uk   KS31
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 1-Katherine Paterson - Karecot   www.b-p-a.org   B32
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 2 -Jennifer Lake - BUG Grip   www.b-p-a.org   B33
Cosatto LTD   www.cosatto.com   KS40
Cozy N Safe   www.cozynsafe.com   M15
CuddleCo   www.cuddleco.co.uk   B5
Cuddles Collection Ltd   www.cuddles-collection.co.uk   C22
Cybex   cybex-online.com   A3
DCUK   www.dcukltd.com   A16
Dew   www.dewproducts.co.uk/   B4
Didofy   www.didofy.com   A4
DOLU BABY   www.dolu.com.tr   A6
Done by Deer   www.donebydeer.com   B30
Dreambaby   www.dreambaby.co.uk   C7
Dreamgenii, Dr Brown's & Ameda   www.centralmedical.co.uk/retail/   KS48
The Dreamy Elephant Company   www.thedreamyelephantcompany.com   C19
eco rascals   www.ecorascals.com   B11
Edwards & Co   www.edwardsandco.com   C5
EKO   www.ekokids.eu ; www.natimi.eu   B21
Emmaljunga   www.emmaljunga.com/en   B10
Ergobaby and Tula Baby   ergobaby.co.uk   A12
Etta Loves   www.ettaloves.com   KS101
First Baby   pa-ola.pl/en/   C6
Fraupow   www.fraupow.com   KS30
Halilit   www.halilit.co.uk   B13
Hallie and Harlow   www.hallieandharlow.com   KS13
Hauck   www.hauckuk.com   A5
Hippychick Ltd.   www.hippychick.com   C3
iCandy World Ltd   www.icandyworld.com/   C2
Ickle Bubba   www.icklebubba.com   KS50
Clone of Ickle Bubba   www.icklebubba.com   KS52
INFANTINO BKIDS EUROPE BV   uk.infantino.com/   B27
INGLESINA   www.inglesina.uk   B2
JANÉ - Johnston Prams & Buggies Ltd   www.johnstonprams.co.uk   C32
JANÉ - Johnston Prams & Buggies Ltd   www.johnstonprams.co.uk   C40
KiddieRail   kiddierail.com   B12
Kiki & Sebby   www.kikisebby.com   C12
K-Play International Ltd   www.k-play.uk   C1
LADIDA UK   www.ladidatoy.co.uk   KS37
Lässig GmbH   www.laessig-fashion.de   B36
Latched   www.latched.uk   C21
leclerc baby   www.leclercbaby.com   B8
Little Bird Told Me   littlebirdtoldme.com   KS25
Lullaby Planet   www.lullabyplanet.com   C21a
VTech/LeapFrog   www.leapfrog-babycare.eu   KS97
Mamas & Papas   www.mamasandpapas.com   B7
MARIKA S.C.   www.marika.pl   C15
Mee-go Ltd   www.mee-go.co.uk   B9
Minikoioi   tba   KS5
miniuno, Babyauto & Casa Tomara   www.miniuno.com   M5
Mummy Cooks   www.mummycooks.com   KS7
MuslinZ   muslinz.com   KS1
My Babiie   www.mybabiie.com   KS22
Natal Active Ltd   www.natalactive.com   C27
Naturally Sheepskins Ltd   www.naturallysheepskins.co.uk/   B29
NINES D´ONIL   www.ninesdeonil.com   KS10
Noordi- UAB Tututis   www.noordi.com   C41
Nursery Online   www.nursery-online.com   A101
Nursery Today   www.nurserytoday.co.uk   A1
Obaby   www.obaby.co.uk   A8
PAZ RODRIGUEZ   www.pazrodriguez.com   KS18
PEG PEREGO   www.pegperego.co.uk   A20
Pinokio   www.pinokio.pl   B40
Pippeta   www.pippeta.co.uk   B17
Plum Play   www.plumplay.co.uk   C42
Progressive Preschool Magazine   www.preschoolnews.net   A17
Purflo & Koo-di   www.purflo.com   C4
Rainbow Designs Ltd   www.rainbowdesigns.co.uk   C14
roba   www.roba-kids.com   C44
Roma Prams   www.romaprams.co.uk   C20
RyRy Compact   www.ryrycompact.com   KS99
The Red Kite Baby Co. Ltd.   www.redkitebaby.com   M19
Sebra   www.sebra.dk   KS54
Sheldon International   www.sheldonplc.co.uk   C18
Shnuggle- Clever Baby Products   www.shnuggle.com   A15
Silver Cross (UK) Ltd.   www.silvercrossbaby.com   A7
Snuz / The Little Green Sheep   www.greensheepgroup.com   KS100
Sofija   www.sofija.com.pl   KS43
Teeny Turbans   www.teenyturbans.com   C23
TFK   www.tfk-buggy.de   B16
The Essential One   www.theessentialone.com   B15
The Little Silk   thelittlesilk.com   KS12
Thule   www.thule.co.uk   M1
tonies   tonies.com/en-gb/   KS39
TouchFinder   www.touchfinder.co.uk   Hall A Registration Desk
Trixie   www.trixie-baby.com   KS11
Tutti Bambini   www.tuttibambini.com   KS42
Ubere Mama   www.uberemama.co.uk   C11
UPPAbaby   www.uppababy.com   A14
Venicci   www.venicci.co.uk   M10
Vital Baby   www.vitalbaby.com   B24
VTech/LeapFrog   www.vtechphones.eu/en-uk/   KS98
Wild Seven   www.wildseven.co.uk   C25
Wombat & Co. London   www.wombatandco.com   B3
!YOCLUB   yoclub.pl/   KS38
Ziggle Baby Ltd   www.ziggle.co.uk   KS44