STOP PRESS
Sunday 17th to
Tuesday 19th October 2021
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2021 stand 20 October 2021 Nursery Fair 2021 finishes on a high 19 October 2021 Dates for Harrogate 2022 announced 18 October 2021 Good to be back 17 October 2021 BPA – BANTA winners announced 17 October 2021 Open for business - at last! 08 October 2021 Harrogate sold out! 06 October 2021 Check out some great products at the show 30 September 2021 Countdown is on… 23 September 2021 Sunday after-show party celebrations - join the fun! 17 September 2021 Still time to join Mamas & Papas and numerous major brands at the UK's only baby trade show 14 September 2021 An abundance of new exhibitors! 08 September 2021 Planning your stay 02 September 2021 Snapshot of the show 25 August 2021 Invitation for celebration - save the date! 18 August 2021 Harrogate welcomes almost 50 new exhibitors 10 August 2021 Don't forget to register… 03 August 2021 Harrogate opens fifth hall to keep up with exhibitor demand 09 July 2021 Do you have an innovative new product? 07 July 2021 BANTA 2021 Baby and Nursery Trade Awards 01 June 2021 Harrogate expands as more brands sign up for the October show 18 May 2021 Harrogate adds new hall for October 24 March 2021 HARROGATE reacts positively to stakeholder feedback 25 February 2021 It’s finally a DATE! 18 September 2020 New and returning brands confirmed for 2021 19 August 2020 Time to look ahead – Harrogate 2021 11 August 2020 Harrogate 2020 cancelled due to pandemic uncertainty 22 July 2020 Harrogate responds to latest government news 19 June 2020 Join Harrogate's Live Digital Preview Next week - Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 June 2020 15 May 2020 Trade Parenting Platform, Nursery Online, to host Digital Harrogate Preview Show in June 13 May 2020 Harrogate offers hope at the end of the rainbow 13 March 2020 Harrogate Postponed 12 March 2020 Grab a show bargain 04 March 2020 Just weeks away! 03 March 2020 Coronavirus – business as usual 27 February 2020 The Party's back 25 February 2020 The party’s back 13 February 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… 10 February 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … 07 February 2020 You need to be there... 29 January 2020 Time to start planning your visit 06 October 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home 28 March 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate 25 March 2019 Active second day 24 March 2019 Show winners 23 March 2019 Open for business 21 March 2019 See you in Harrogate 19 March 2019 Positive vibes 14 March 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate 12 March 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! 06 March 2019 Countdown is now on 27 February 2019 Ones to watch 20 February 2019 More great brands attending 13 February 2019 Furniture favourites 06 February 2019 More companies jump on board 01 February 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? 28 January 2019 Baby business at its best 14 January 2019 Silver Cross returns

Exhibitor Links

Exhibitor Name Website Stand
ABC Design   www.abc-design.de/en/   Q72
Allison Baby:Nuna,Joie,Graco   www.uk.joiebaby.com, nuna.eu, graco.co.uk   KS1
Anex Baby   anexbaby.com/gb-en   H5
AVIONAUT   avionaut.com/   H48
iCandy World Ltd   www.icandyworld.com/   D22
Plan A Product Development Limited   www.planapd.com   H34
Baby Jogger   www.babyjogger.co.uk/   KS12
Baby Products Association & SHOW PRESS Contact   www.b-p-a.org   H2
Babymore Ltd   www.babymore.co.uk   Q15
BabyStyle UK Ltd.   www.babystyle.co.uk; www.eggstroller.com   G7
Bebe Brands Ltd   www.bebebrands.com   Q80
Bebecar UK Ltd   www.bebecar.co.uk   G19
BeSafe Voksi   www.besafe.com/en/   H40
BiBADO   www.bibado.co.uk   Q1
Bizzi Growin   www.bizzigrowin.com   KS9
BreathableBaby UK   www.breathablebaby.co.uk   Q21a
Britax Romer   www.britax-romer.co.uk   H11
The Blinky Company   www.theblinkycompany.com   H20
Cheeky Rascals Ltd   www.cheekyrascals.co.uk   KS18
Chicco & Recaro   www.chicco.co.uk;www.recaro-kids.uk   Q96
COCOON-Innovative Furniture. Johnston Prams & Buggies Ltd   www.johnstonprams.com/   Q123
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 1-   www.b-p-a.org   H44
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 2 -   www.b-p-a.org   H45
Concept & Innovation Awards Finalist 3-   www.qudobaby.com   H46
Cosatto LTD   www.cosatto.com   G21
Cozy N Safe   www.cozynsafe.com   D8
CuddleCo   www.cuddleco.co.uk   Q19
Cybex   cybex-online.com   Q41
Cybex   cybex-online.com   Q20
DCUK   www.dcukltd.com   Q29
Didofy   www.didofy.com   KS11
Dingle Dangle Baby   www.dingledanglebaby.com   D9
Doddl   www.doddl.com   D30
Dorel Juvenile   www.doreljuvenile.com   G5
Dreambaby   www.dreambaby.co.uk   Q5
The Dreamy Elephant Company   thedreamyelephantcompany.com/   Q114
EasyTots   www.easytots.com   Q30
EcoPrams   www.ecoprams.com   H39
Emmaljunga   www.emmaljunga.com/en   Q48
Ergobaby and Tula Baby   ergobaby.co.uk   H42
Fraupow   www.fraupow.com   H19
Halilit   www.halilit.co.uk   Q61
Hallie and Harlow   www.hallieandharlow.com   Q112
Hippychick Ltd.   www.hippychick.com   Q70
Hippychick Ltd.   www.hippychick.com   Q66
Ickle Bubba   www.icklebubba.com   Q90
INGLESINA   www.inglesina.uk   Q2
JANÉ - Johnston Prams & Buggies Ltd   www.johnstonprams.co.uk   Q130
Joy and Joe   www.joyandjoebaby.co.uk   Q58
JUNIORJONES   www.juniorjones.com   H8
Kabode   www.kabode.co.uk   D7
KahuBaby   www.kahubaby.com   Q55
Karekot   www.karekot.com   H4
Kidcentral Supply   www.kidcentral.co.uk   Q56
Kids Happy House   www.kidshappyhouse.co.uk   Q82
Kinderkraft   kinderkraft.com/en//   D20
leclerc baby   www.leclercbaby.com   Q31
Little Chick London   www.littlechick.london   Q21b
Mamas & Papas   www.mamasandpapas.com   H6
MAST Swiss Design   www.mastswiss.com   H38
Materni-té   www.materni-te.co.uk   H3
Mee-go Ltd   www.mee-go.co.uk   Q45
MiiiNNOVATIONS   www.miiinnovations.com   G34
miniuno, Babyauto & Casa Tomara   www.miniuno.com   D15
Mintini Baby   www.mintinibaby.com   Q54
MuslinZ   muslinz.com   H26
My Babiie Limited   www.mybabiie.com   Q8
nania - Team Tex   www.groupeteamtex.com   H7
Nibbling Bibs Meyco Natruba   www.nibbling.co.uk   Q65
NOORDI   www.noordi.com   Q132
Nursery Online   www.nursery-online.com   Q120
Nursery Today   www.nurserytoday.co.uk   KS8
Obaby   www.obaby.co.uk   G1
Out n About   www.outnabout.com   D2
PEG PEREGO   www.pegperego.co.uk   Q4
Perk Trading Ltd   www.perktrading.co.uk   H13
Pram Sled   www.pramsled.co.uk   H43
Progressive Preschool Magazine   www.preschoolnews.net   Q127
Purflo & Pink Lining   www.purflo.com   Q51
PushON   www.pushon.co.uk   H15
Roma Prams   www.romaprams.co.uk   D10
RyRy Compact   www.ryrycompact.com   H9
The Red Kite Baby Co. Ltd.   www.redkitebaby.com   Q94
Eggcellent Lighting Ltd   www.eggcellentlighting.com   H25
Sheldon International   www.sheldonplc.co.uk   KS21
Silver Cross (UK) Ltd.   www.silvercrossbaby.com   Q10
Snuz / The Little Green Sheep   www.greensheepgroup.com   D11
Sofija   pa-ola.pl/en/   Q62
T M Home   www.tmhome.co.uk   H28
TFK   www.tfk-buggy.de   Q118
Thule   www.thule.co.uk   D1
Tobbie & Co   www.tobbieandco.co.uk/   Q9
tonies   tonies.com/en-gb/; gemma.stokes@tonies.com   Q125
TouchFinder   www.touchfinder.co.uk   Registration Desk
Tutti Bambini   www.tuttibambini.com   H12
Ubere Mama   www.uberemama.co.uk   H35
UPPAbaby   www.uppababy.com   Q28
Venicci   www.venicci.co.uk   G11
Westpoint Home/Vision Linens   www.westpointhome.co.uk   H37
Wombat & Co. London   www.wombatandco.com   KS6